Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mable Ma Ms. Mable Ma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Винт Заземления > Час Земли Винт

Час Земли Винт

Категория продукта Час Земли Винт, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ч Винтовой Фундамент, Винтовой Винтовые Сваи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Спиральный Винт Заземления Сваи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фундамент землей винтовой фундамент для деревянного

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Фундамент землей винтовой фундамент для деревянного Фундамент винт заземления для лесной фонд является одним основным типом грунта винтовые сваи на нашем заводе, потому что типа винт заземления имеет другую форму, чем в других местах винта, таких...
Углерода стальных винтовых свай для строительства

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Углерода стальных винтовых свай для строительства Углерода стальных винтовых свай для строительства можно назвать винтовой сваи, стальной винт-в foundatioins, винт пирсы, винтовые спиральные анкеры, дюбель, винтовых фундаментов и винтовых опор....
Винтовой винтовые сваи для забора

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Винтовой винтовые сваи для забора Винтовой винтовые сваи для забора-один профессиональный фундамент для ограждения. В зависимости от формы трубки забора выбрать форму фланца винты заземления вы должны купить. Существует множество приложений, для...
Онде винтовые сваи в качестве фундамента

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Онде винтовые сваи в качестве фундамента Онде винтовые сваи как фундамент является одним стабильную основу решения и Honde не грунт винтовых свай обеспечивает прочный, надежный и Сустаиnable массу технических основ решения. Кроме того,тио -н,...
Спиральные винтовые сваи с двух спиральной лопасти

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Спиральные винтовые сваи с двух спиральной лопасти Спиральные винтовые сваи с двух спиральных лезвие один нормальный винт заземления сделан онде фабрики. Материал винтовых винтовых свай с спиральн лезвие стали углерода q235 или q235b или Q365....
Винтовой землю винтовые сваи для гаража

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Винтовой землю винтовые сваи для гаража Винтовой землю винтовые сваи для гаража является одним хороший фундамент, чтобы исправить свои гаражи, потому что поверхностное покрытие окунутый горячий гальванизированный и отсутствие коррозии. Если вы...
Винтовой грунт винтовых свай для дома

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Винтовой грунт винтовых свай для дома Спиральный винт заземления сваи для дома, как металлический столб сделан из углеродистой стали q235 и он может также ремонт некоторых зданий, например, ваш дом сделан из дерева и требовать уровня деревянном доме...
Винтовой винтовые сваи для спортивного оборудования

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Винтовой винтовые сваи для спортивного оборудования Винтовой винтовые сваи для спортивного снаряжения-одна модель винтовой фундамент для вспомогательных видов конструкций. Мы являемся производителем и экспортером винт заземления, винтовой шнек,...
Спиральный винт заземления кучи признаков

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Спиральный винт заземления кучи признаков Спиральный винт заземления сваи для знаков является одним из лучших типа винт заземления для обслуживания знаков. На строительных площадках или дорожного движения, некоторые команды фонд будет использовать...
Онде металлические столбы для Гати

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Онде металлические столбы для Гати Онде металлические столбы для Гати в одном приложении в качестве основы. Онде металлический столб является основным продуктом для поддержки некоторых зданий, доков, лодки домов, ограждений, флагштоков, мобильных...
Стальную Винтовую сваю для крепления на палубе

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Поддон

Стальную Винтовую сваю для крепления на палубе Стальную Винтовую сваю для крепления на палубе-один стабильный Тип для обслуживания палубы или крепление палубы. Размер стальной винтовой сваи 60x900mx3mm, это означает, что диаметр земли винт 60мм,...

Китай Час Земли Винт Поставщики

Час земли винты также называется винтовых сваях в некоторых странах, а это значит, грунт винтовые сваи с винтовыми лопастями. Существует несколько видов грунта винтовые сваи на нашей земле винт завод. Первый тип винтовые сваи-винт заземления ворсом с одной винтовой лопасти, второй Тип винтовых свай-это земная куча винта с двух частей винтовой лопасти, третья-винтовые сваи с трех штук винтовыми лопастями. Но грунт винтовые сваи цельные спиральные лезвия очень популярны у наших клиентов, потому что трение с землей больше, чем другие типы, и многие клиенты, как этот тип грунта винтовые сваи. Винт заземления с винтовыми лопастями может быть использован для Солнечной системы земной установки, садовые украшения, сельское хозяйство фиксации и так далее.


Грунт винтовые сваи изготовлены в Китае и как один из производитель грунт винтовых свай, мы рекомендуем Вам два вида винтовых свай в качестве справки. О грунт винтовых свай с цельным спиральным клинком, а другой-о землю винтовых свай с двух частей, спираль лезвия, которые могут быть использованы для Панели солнечных структур. Как один из видов свай солнечной винт, очень горячий продукт в Финляндии и Таиланда. Он также устанавливаться на грунт сваебойной как поддержка солнечных панелей или солнечных систем установки. Винтовые сваи как связаны солнечные энергетические продукты очень горячие продукты сбывания и они очень устойчивы, как поддержка.


Некоторые типы наземных винт мы экспортировали может быть использован в сфере строительства. Винт заземления с гайками и заземляющий винт с фланцем, оба типа винт заземления будет установлен, если вы хотите использовать винт заземления в сфере строительства. Мы производим 114мм диаметр-335мм наземных винта и длина 1600-4500мм как ваш выбор, если вы хотели бы купить винт заземления, используя для видов работ. Если вам нужны эти земли дюбель, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, мы сделаем некоторые планы для вас согласно Вашим требованиям. Кроме того, горячий окунутый гальванизированный винт заземления не может легко ржавчины, и его можно сохранить более 25 лет и материала, из которого изготовлен винт заземления является сталь q235/плита q235b/q345 как ваша потребность.

Helical ground screw piles

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mable Ma Ms. Mable Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Ground Screw > H Ground Screw

H Ground Screw

Product categories of H Ground Screw, we are specialized manufacturers from China, H Ground Screws, Helical Screw Piles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Helical Ground Screw Piles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ground Screw Foundation for Timber Foundation

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Ground Screw Foundation for Timber Foundation Ground screw foundation for timber foundation is one main type of ground screw pile in our factory because the type of ground screw has different shape than other ground screw such as the helical blade...
Carbon Steel Screw Pile for Building

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Carbon Steel Screw Pile for Building Carbon steel screw pile for building can be referred to as screw piles steel screw in foundatioins screw piers helical helical anchors screw anchors screw foundations and helical piers The use and benefits of...
Helical Screw Piles for Fence

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Helical Screw Piles for Fence Helical screw piles for fence is one professional foundation for fencing According to the shape of the fence tube to choose the shape of flange ground screws you should buy There are numerous applications for installing...
Honde Screw Pile as Foundation

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Honde Screw Pile as Foundation Honde screw pile as foundation is one stable foundation solution and Honde ground screw piles will provides a durable robust and sustainable ground engineering foundation solutions In addition screw pile can be used in...
Helical Screw Piles with Two Spiral Blade

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Helical Screw Piles with Two Spiral Blade Helical Screw Piles with Two Spiral Blade is one normal ground screw made by honde factory The material of helical screw pile with spiral blade is carbon steel Q235 or Q235B or Q365 Helical screw piles are...
Helical Ground Screw piles for Garages

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Helical Ground Screw piles for Garages Helical Ground Screw piles for Garages is one good foundation to fix your garages because the surface treatment is hot dipped galvanized and no corrosion If you use helical piles to support your garages the...
Helical Ground Screw Piles for Houses

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Helical Ground Screw Piles for Houses Helical Ground Screw Piles for Houses as metal post is made by carbon steel Q235 and it can also repair some buildings for example your house is made by wood and require the level of wooden house is higher than...
Helical Screw Piles for Sporting Equipment

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Helical Screw Piles for Sporting Equipment Helical Screw Piles for sport equipment is one model of ground screws for supporting kinds of structures We are manufacturer and exporter of ground screw helical screw screw piles post anchor and so on and...
Helical Ground Screw PIle for Signs

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Helical Ground Screw Pile for Signs Helical Ground Screw Pile for Signs is the best one type of ground screw for supporting signs In construction sites or traffic road some foundation team will use helical grounds crew pile to support the obvious...
Honde Metal Post for Footbridge

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Honde Metal Post for Footbridge Honde Metal Post for Footbridge in one application as foundations Honde metal post is main product to support some buildings which is docks boat houses bollards flag poles mobile houses balconies porches and so on The...
Steel Helical Pile for Fixing Deck

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Pallet

Steel Helical Pile for Fixing Deck Steel Helical Pile for Fixing Deck is one stable type for supporting deck or fixing deck The size of steel helical pile is 60x900mx3mm that means the diameter of ground screw is 60mm the thickness of screw piles is...

China H Ground Screw Suppliers

H Ground Screws also called Screw Piles in some countries and it means Ground Screw Piles with helical blades. There are kinds of Ground Screw piles on our ground screw factory. The first type of Screw Pile is Ground Screw Pile with one helical blade, the second type of screw pile is ground screw pile with two pieces helical blades, the third one is screw piles with three pieces helical blades. But ground screw piles one piece helical blade is very popular with our customers because the friction with the ground is more than other types and many customers like this type of ground screw piles. Ground screw with helical blades can be used to Solar Ground Mounting System, garden decorations, farming fixing and so on.


Ground screw pile made in China and as one of producer of ground screw pile, we will recommend you two types of screw piles as your reference. One is about ground screw pile with one piece helix blade and another is about ground screw pile with two pieces helix blades, which both can be used to solar panel structures. As one type of solar screw piles, is very hot product on Finland and Thailand. It also be installed to the ground by Pile Driver as the support of solar panels or solar mounting systems. Screw piles as the related solar energy products are very hot sale products and they are very stable as supporting.


Some types of ground screw we exported can be used to construction field. Ground Screw with Nuts and Ground Screw with Flange, both types of ground screw will be installed if you want to use ground screw in construction field. We produce diameter 114mm-335mm of ground screw and length 1600-4500mm as your choose if you would like to purchase ground screw using to kinds of buildings. If you need these Ground Screw Anchors, please let us know, we will do some plans for you according to your requirements. In addition, Hot dipped Galvanized Ground Screw can not easy to be rust and it can be keep more than 25 years and the material of construction ground screw is Q235/Q235B/Q345 as your need.

Helical ground screw piles

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry