Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mable Ma Ms. Mable Ma
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Солнечная Система Установки > Монтаж Стропильной Системы

Монтаж Стропильной Системы

Категория продукта Монтаж Стропильной Системы , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Монтаж Стропильной Системы , Скатные Крыши Монтаж Системы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Система Установки Плоской Крыши R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Солнечная Система Установки Крыши

марка: Онде

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная Коробка

Солнечная Система Установки Крыши Солнечная крыша монтажа конструкция системы с большим гибким как для коммерчески и селитебной крыши Солнечной системы. Он подходит для установки каркаса и модулей сброшены на скатной крыше. Продукт серии HD имеют...

Китай Монтаж Стропильной Системы  Поставщики

Монтаж стропильной системы является одним легк-установка солнечных проектов для большинства клиентов. Монтаж стропильной системы скатных включает в себя монтаж стропильной системы и плоской крыши система вешалки. Скатная крыша система крепления имеет более техническую информацию, такую как установить сайт скатная крыша, Максимальная скорость ветра составляет около 45м/с, снеговая нагрузка 2 см, Материал кровли монтаж как/nzs 1170 и DIN 1055 и другие, гарантия десять лет гарантированности, продолжительности более 20 лет.

roof mounting system

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mable Ma Ms. Mable Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Solar Mounting System > Roof Mounting System

Roof Mounting System

Product categories of Roof Mounting System, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Roof Mounting System, Pitched Roof Mounting System suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Roof Mounting System R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Solar Roof Mounting System

Brand: Honde

Packaging: Wood Box

Solar Roof Mounting System Solar roof mounting system design with great flexible both for commercial and residential roof solar system It suitable for installing framed and modules flushed to the pitched roof HD series product have the innovated...

China Roof Mounting System Suppliers

Roof Mounting System is one easy-installation solar project for most of customers. The roof mounting system includes Pitched Roof Mounting System and flat roof racking system. Pitched roof mounting system have more technical information, such as install site is pitched roof, max wind speed is about 45m/s, the snow load is 2cm, the material of roof mounting is AS/NZS 1170&DIN 1055 & other, warranty is ten years warranty, duration is more than 20 years.

roof mounting system

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry